Reviews

Review Us

2020-09-06
Unfortunately we had a skunk come in through our dryer vent into our home. My husband and I caught it under a box but we didn't want to kill it nor let it go and it come back! Called DFW wildlife control and they came within an hour, on a Saturday, Labor Day weekend!!!! They were very professional and took care of the animal with care! You never want a skunk inside your home!!! Thank you for taking care of this mess for us! I definitely would recommend them to anyone! Pricing was fair as well! I called many ppl and he picked up. Had someone call me back since they saw a missed call and quoted me a slightly lower price but couldn't come out until a week later! I definitely am so happy to get this taken care of same day and immediately!!
2020-08-18
I saw a snake in my house. He came in a timely manner and helped us find the snake even though we had a lot of clutter in the house. Very knowledgeable , very professional, super responsive. I'm so glad he came. Turns out it was a large rat snake. I highly recommend!
2020-08-18
Great experience helped remove snake from my house very friendly i recommend these services to anyone who needs them and now i can rest easy with my family and gladly knowing everything is ok
2020-08-17
Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife Control is by far the best at rat removal services. They also offer raccoon removal, as well as squirrel removal. They are open...
2020-08-17
Best in the business! Always quick to respond and good honest people. they do much more then just removing rodents/reptiles etc. Check out what else they have to offer to protect your home and office.
2020-08-17
I had squirrels in my attic so I called Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife Control for squirrel removal. They quickly came to my home and gave me an estimate. They trapped and humanely removed the squirrel. They also-most importantly -animal proofed the squirrels entry point to keep the animals out. I highly recommend this company. They saved my attic from damage that the squirrel was causing and it could've been much worse if I had waited too long because the squirrel was starting to tear up my AC duct work.
2020-07-20
Quick to respond!! While they couldn't help in my situation, they gave me several numbers of people who would be able to help. Thanks so much for your help!!
2020-07-10
I called thinking it was a wildlife rescue. The gentleman I spoke with was so kind and helpful. He gave me a whole list of people to call to help me find a rescue for this little baby bird we found outside our home. Very professional and excellent customer service!
2020-07-06
I had raccoons in my attic so I called Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife Control. They were able to trap and remove all the raccoons. They cleaned up their mess in the attic and sterilized too. The attic is in great shape and we no longer have raccoons making noises through the night. They humanely relocated the raccoons so none of them were hurt like a regular pest control company does. I highly recommend this company for nuisance wildlife control. They Trap and remove rats, squirrels, raccoons, possums, snakes, and honeybees.
2020-07-06
I noticed noises from my attic so I called out this company to come do an inspection. They found we had rodents in the attic. They were able to put up a one-way door that allowed the animals out and not back in. They also sealed up all the other entry points. Now that my house has been animal proved I no longer hear the roof rats. They also cleaned up their mess they left behind and restored the attic back to its original condition. Thank you Dallas fort worth wildlife control.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us