Reviews

Review Us

4.943
2018-10-12
5 out of 5
I called this number thinking it was a rehabilitation center, but realized it was instead wildlife control. To my surprise Randall K. provided me with many resources and I was able to this little a guy medical care and a home within 10 minutes. Thank you Randall, I appreciate your excellent customer service, even if they call the wrong number.
2018-09-20
5 out of 5
Last night, for the first time in my life saw a snake in my home. Scared wife, kids at home with a snake inside bath room, small one though. Called Randall and he was very prompt. Came in really quick and got the snake out. Explained in detail about that snake, he checked out my house inside and outside to make sure there are no more roaming. Extremely professional! 5 Stars. Thank you Randall.
2018-09-19
5 out of 5
A snake got into my house yesterday and DFW Wildlife Control came to the rescue !! Professional, and efficient! they had to move furniture and a rug to find the culprit and find it they did!! They also moved all my furniture back into place perfectly!! Would use them again, although i hope I don't have to! lol Thanks for the super great experience!
2018-09-15
5 out of 5
His services weren't for me but he was sweet and did connected to exactly what I needed... Very helpful thank you for the contacts. Have a good day and try not to work too hard and thank you
2018-09-05
5 out of 5
Randy was very quick in helping me identify a slithery friend on my property. I hate to kill anything that I dont have to and it was great being able to get such a prompt and helpful response.
2018-09-03
5 out of 5
Extremely helpful! Weren't able to take care of this particular problem, but was able to give me contacts for 5 others that could!
2018-08-22
5 out of 5
Caught a baby possum in the middle of the night and didnt know what to do. Called DFWWildlife and where able to help me get all the information i needed to find a animal rehabilitation center. Great personal service! Highly recommend!
2018-08-22
5 out of 5
Helped with baby squirrel removal!
2018-08-22
5 out of 5
While looking for a rat exterminator I came across Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife Control. They came out to give me an estimate on my home. They were very...
2018-08-16
5 out of 5
Helped me identify and explain the Coachwhip that was slithering in my backyard. Their expertise was so helpful. Thank you!
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
super helpful when I was on a quest to save a bird!
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
Found a baby bird in some need of attention. It's been raining and a lot cooler than usual so as you would guess it, the poor little thing is cold. Me thinking this was a rescue, decided to send them a message for help and an employee called me right away to let me know how to keep the baby bird warm. He was kind and really put my mind at ease ! Thank you, service was great!
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
Very helpful!
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
Very helpful, offered me assistance immediately.
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
Warm friendly folks who go the extra mile to help us meet the needs of our native Texas Wildlife.. Appreciate Ms Randall for the assistance in finding a bird rescue group to care for a flegling Mocking bird blown out of its nest with last nights storms.. Gods blessings on your caring heart..
2018-08-11
5 out of 5
Found a baby bird in some need of attention. It's been raining and a lot cooler than usual so as you would guess it, the poor little thing is cold. Me thinking this was a rescue, decided to send them a message for help and an employee called me right away to let me know how to keep the baby bird warm. He was kind and really put my mind at ease ! Thank you, service was great!
2018-08-10
5 out of 5
Warm friendly folks who go the extra mile to help us meet the needs of our native Texas Wildlife.. Appreciate Ms Randall for the assistance in finding a bird rescue group to care for a flegling Mocking bird blown out of its nest with last nights storms.. Gods blessings on your caring heart..
2018-08-06
5 out of 5
Randy was here within 20 minutes and captured a rattlesnake in our backyard!!! Great job!Lost Creek Rattlesnake
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
They responded quickly, were knowledgeable and professional, and quickly removed a venomous snake from our Patio. They were able to ID the snake via photo. Very happy with service and will use again!
2018-05-24
5 out of 5
Tonight there was a possum stuck in my daughters soccer net and I had no clue what to do!!! They came out and helped get the possum free and didnt take long!!! Thanks so much again for your help!! Great service & timely fashion!!
2018-05-09
5 out of 5
Thanks for helping me get an injured baby dove to someone who could care for it and get it to the right kind of vet! Super fast service and kind volunteers!
2017-10-29
5 out of 5
These guys are very easy to work with, efficient, and professional. And, they have not hesitated with any potential warranty work. I also really appreciate the fact that, although nobody wants the rodents around, DFW Wildlife Control uses humane methods to control the situation. They're very tidy and respectful. I had a very good experience with them.
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
My husband and I are very pleased for having the exclusion done (8 months ago) by DFW Wildlife. We live by the lake Lewisville and mice control (followed by even worse, snakes!! ) has been a problem since we moved 2013. Orkin company did the exclusion 2 years ago but they failed to address all the entry points (money wasted) and our family still had to take turns picking up mice on glue pads in our walk-in attic and even snakes in our swimming pool! We decided to give DFW a try and very glad we did. DFW is also great with after service. We found couple of mice After few severe rain storms last month which might have cause the hole on the roof. I called Randall for help and (he answers the phone and not didn't get transferred to a message machine!) addressed our issue. He sent a tech and patched up the hole on the roof within a few days. They are true professionals. Sure we still keep our regular pest control service done for ants, spiders and other insects by a local company but it's nice to know that Randall is there to keep those terrifying wild invaders away!
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
My mother always had me write Thank You notes, so here is yours. I haven't seen a bee, dead or alive, since the evening of the day you came. And I've been looking. So I wanted to thank you and the guys for your expertise, quick response, and especially for your demeanor. I wasn't unnerved by your presence...just the bees. That is saying a lot when you are dealing with seniors . I always have my radar out for 'stranger danger'. You were a pleasure to have on the place. Wonder what Mother would think about electronic Thank You Notes.
2017-03-11
5 out of 5
These guys are definitely what I would call professional they are a great company and group of guys
2017-01-02
5 out of 5
These guys did a great job removing a dead possum from my crawl space; and he was very hard to get to. I called them at 9pm the night before and they were there 8:30am the next morning. Thanks!
2016-08-29
5 out of 5
A few weeks ago I realized we had squirrels in our attic. I called DFW Wildlife and they came out quickly, set up a couple traps, took care of my squirrel problem and then sealed the house. The service was outstanding, the price was fair and they even cleaned out the gutters along my roof before they left. I would highly recommend them.
2016-08-29
5 out of 5
It's like the guy was raised in the wild with all these critters. He knows everything about every aspect of critter life and any other wildlife for that matter - and he's a SUPER nice guy. I was talking to him and he said he goes hunting for hogs and other animals as often as he can and he always comes home with what he intended to get.He's the Critter Whisperer. :-)He also has a really great team of employees that know what they're doing too and he's obviously trained them on the finer points of wildlife control.This is the number you need to call if you need to get rid of any kind of critter / home invader.Thanks Fort Worth Wildlife Control!
2016-08-29
5 out of 5
This company is professional, courteous and quick to respond. If I have any issues with wildlife in the future, I will not hesitate to contact them. They are knowledge, efficient and know their business. I would highly recommend their services to anyone that has a need for wildlife relocation.
2015-12-31
5 out of 5
These gentlemen did a great job at removing a skunk caught in a live trap INSIDE my workshop. She was removed unharmed and no spraying! I will use them from now on! It was almost as if they were the Skunk Whisperers! Thanks so much!!

Review Us