Reviews

Review Us

2020-06-18
Called concerned about an animal problem and loved when they answered on the first ring! I had an inspection and then within 24 hours they were at my property and remedying the problem. They are quick and the guys are trustworthy and kind. The lifetime guarantee is a great customer service!
2020-06-08
Very pleasant speaking with. I called for animal rescue & unfortunately they are a pest control but he said he'd text me several numbers that could help & actually did it pretty much instantly!! Then told me how to care for the baby until someone could come for her.. If I did need services they provide that's who is call.
2020-06-07
I called concerning a baby bird that fallen out of its nest. I live in an apartment on the 3rd floor and had no way of placing it back the nest. I googled and found this company, that gave me a lot of numbers to licensed wildlife rehabs to call. I was able to get in touch with one and the baby is now in the hands of someone who can properly take care of it. Thank you SO much!!!
2020-05-27
I had called about a baby blue jay. He immediately gave me other numbers to call of different rehab centers that could help me. Again thank you very much. It's people like you that truly care about animals of all shapes and sizes.
2020-05-27
Needed a snake removal, and called two other places with no answer, then I got a hold of Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife, who answered on the second ring. Told him about a snake I needed removed under the refrigerator, and he said he'd be right there and he was. Wow wow wow When he was out here, we had a concern about rodents getting into the house, he explained to me that sealing the outside of the house was the best defense against this. He explain the procedure, and showed me all of the several dozen openings on the exterior of our home that would allow rodents access. I was shocked to say the least on how many open holes he pointed out to me, with direct access inside the interior walls, and the attic. I wanted to set the appointment up immediately, he sent me a link, so I could choose my date and my time, and his crew was out here on time and did a fantastic job. The way his crew sealed this house far exceeded my expectations. I had no idea just how many wasp, and hornets had made their home inside my interior walls and attic, until the home was completely sealed, and thousands of wasps and hornets swarming the roofline without access. (Guess that was just an added bonus) If you need a snake removed, a raccoon removed, a possum removed, any rodent removed, or anything to do with Wildlife, being a nuisance in or around your home, I would highly recommend this company for their professionalism, and dedication to their job. 5 STARS for sure
2020-05-13
Randall came out to get a rattle snake out of my yard. He got here really fast, was professional and knew what he was doing. I would highly recommend them and they will be the first to call next time we have any issues with wildlife. Thank you so much!
2020-04-29
Randall quickly resolved our snake issue and gave us peace of mind. We appreciated his professionalism and clearly strong knowledge with wildlife. We will not hesitate to use him again for the multitude of critters that visit our ranch.
2020-04-29
Guys were very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable about their work. Reasonable prices. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
2020-03-25
I called DFW Wildlife, because an animal in my attic fell from a rafter and caused a crack in the ceiling in a bedroom. Randall found evidence of all sorts of wildlife in the attic and inspected the house which offered a lot of entries to them. He set traps for the bigger animals, and they've caught three possums and two raccoons so far. His men sealed the house so no more wildlife can get in. I am very grateful for their attention to detail and for giving me the peace of mind that my house is now safe from animal intruders. Sarah Carson
2020-03-18
I called in regards to a possum that I needed to get to a rehabilitator. Although that was not what this business does, the gentleman I spoke to was incredibly helpful. Within 3 minutes of getting off the phone, I recieved a text message of over 20 different numbers and resources available. 10/10. Highly recommend if nothing else but for true helpfulness and professionalism.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us