Reviews

Review Us

2020-11-03
left a message and received a very quick reply. ended up not needing their services w a snake in the house. but was happy to know its an option from now on.
2020-10-21
Had rodents inside the walls of my house, you could hear them, I was kind of scary thinking they may chew power cables and cause a fire.. good thing I called dfw wildlife control as they were able to get rid of them without killing them, they just left the house and never came back!! I can sleep well now.
2020-09-28
Quick, honest, knows his stuff. They took care of huge bee issue in backyard dead tree. He has a neat rattlesnake cage for dem big Texas snakes! Do you...
2020-09-06
Unfortunately we had a skunk come in through our dryer vent into our home. My husband and I caught it under a box but we didn't want to kill it nor let it go and it come back! Called DFW wildlife control and they came within an hour, on a Saturday, Labor Day weekend!!!! They were very professional and took care of the animal with care! You never want a skunk inside your home!!! Thank you for taking care of this mess for us! I definitely would recommend them to anyone! Pricing was fair as well! I called many ppl and he picked up. Had someone call me back since they saw a missed call and quoted me a slightly lower price but couldn't come out until a week later! I definitely am so happy to get this taken care of same day and immediately!!
2020-08-18
I saw a snake in my house. He came in a timely manner and helped us find the snake even though we had a lot of clutter in the house. Very knowledgeable , very professional, super responsive. I'm so glad he came. Turns out it was a large rat snake. I highly recommend!
2020-08-18
Great experience helped remove snake from my house very friendly i recommend these services to anyone who needs them and now i can rest easy with my family and gladly knowing everything is ok
2020-08-17
Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife Control is by far the best at rat removal services. They also offer raccoon removal, as well as squirrel removal. They are open...
2020-08-17
Best in the business! Always quick to respond and good honest people. they do much more then just removing rodents/reptiles etc. Check out what else they have to offer to protect your home and office.
2020-08-17
I had squirrels in my attic so I called Dallas Fort Worth Wildlife Control for squirrel removal. They quickly came to my home and gave me an estimate. They trapped and humanely removed the squirrel. They also-most importantly -animal proofed the squirrels entry point to keep the animals out. I highly recommend this company. They saved my attic from damage that the squirrel was causing and it could've been much worse if I had waited too long because the squirrel was starting to tear up my AC duct work.
2020-07-20
Quick to respond!! While they couldn't help in my situation, they gave me several numbers of people who would be able to help. Thanks so much for your help!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us